Staff

staffs

All inquiries for management must go through the Office Coordinator

 

tom-staff

Tom Emele, APM President

480-941-1077 Ext 14
Tom@apm-management.com

 

 photo a75576d8-e437-4547-8051-0865c92c8b7c_zpsffzhxksy.jpg

Christina Weigman, APM Vice President

480-941-1077 Ext 23
Christina@apm-management.com

Tiffany Kramer, Office Coordinator

480-941-1077 Ext 17
tiffany@apm-management.com

Kathy Mahronic, In House CPA / Controller

480-941-1077 Ext 32
cpa@apm-management.com

Lisa McCullough, Assistant Controller

480-941-1077 Ext 11
lisa@apm-management.com

Kathy Batchik, Human Resources

480-941-1077 Ext 32
humanresources@apm-management.com

Elizabeth Davey, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 36
elizabeth@apm-management.com

Art Self, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 28
art@apm-management.com

Jeffrey Groudan, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 20
jeffrey@apm-management.com

Mayme Wilhem, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 39
mayme@apm-management.com

Karen McCarty, Community Manager / Assisted Properties

480-941-1077 Ext 12
karen@apm-management.com

Thomas Emele Jr. (TJ), Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 42
tj@apm-management.com

Wendi Shepard, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 21
wendi@apm-management.com

Michael Farnworth, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 35
michael@apm-management.com

Tara Wendt, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 29
tara@apm-management.com

Stephanie Preston, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 30
stephanie@apm-management.com

Kevin Friedman, Community Manager

480-941-1077 Ext 25
kevin@apm-management.com